Main Menu

Hospital Foundation

Rural healthcare facilities find it increasingly difficult to meet the financial burdens associated with healthcare. The Tomah Health Community Foundation was originally formed as a non-profit organization, following a successful hospital building campaign in 1993 to assist the hospital in providing the healthcare essential to the community and for future generations.

Today, the Tomah Health Community Foundation operates as a 501 (c) 3 corporation to support healthcare and wellness programs throughout Monroe County. 


Information regarding donations made to the foundation or requests for financial support can be made by contacting Foundation ex-officio Eric Prise at (608) 377-8686 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Tomah Health Community Foundation Board of Directors

Peter Reichardt (President)

Brian Eirschele (Vice President) 

Deb Welch (Treasurer)

Erin Dawley (Secretary)

Tonya Gnewikow

Jeremy Haldeman

Jenny McCoy

Dustin Powell

Kelsey Remus



Phil Stuart – Tomah Health (Chief Executive Officer)
Eric Prise – Tomah Health  (Marketing / PR Director)




Sign up for our eNewsletter.